Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Menu Back to Committee

Meet the Steering Commitee and the Programme Commitee for 2019!

Program Committee

  • Virginia  Acha, PhD, MSc
    Virginia Acha, PhD, MSc AVP, Global Regulatory Policy
    Merck Sharpe & Dohme LLC , United States
  • Nicola  Bedlington
    Nicola Bedlington Special Advisor
    European Patient's Forum, Belgium
  • François  Meyer, MD
    François Meyer, MD Advisor to the President, International Affairs
    French National Authority for Health (HAS), France
  • Tamas  Suto
    Tamas Suto Head of Medical Excellence
    Sanofi, France
  • Christa  Wirthumer-Hoche, PhD
    Christa Wirthumer-Hoche, PhD Chair, EMA Management Board, Head
    Austrian Medicines & Medical Devices Agency (AGES), Austria
  • Sabine  Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc
    Sabine Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc Principal Scientific Administrator, Stakeholders and Communication Division
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Klaus  Cichutek, PhD
    Klaus Cichutek, PhD Director
    Paul-Ehrlich-Institut, Germany
  • Gaby L. Danan, MD, PhD
    Gaby L. Danan, MD, PhD Pharmacovigilance Expert
    GLD, France
  • Danie  Du Plessis, MD, MBA
    Danie Du Plessis, MD, MBA Managing Director and Owner
    The Next Version, United Kingdom
  • Isabelle  de Zegher, DrMed, MD, MS, MSc
    Isabelle de Zegher, DrMed, MD, MS, MSc Founder
    b!loba, Belgium
  • João  Duarte, MPharm, MSc
    João Duarte, MPharm, MSc Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs Excellence
    Ipsen, France
  • Not Confirmed
    Representative Invited Critical Path Institute, United States
  • Esteban  Herrero-Martinez, PhD
    Esteban Herrero-Martinez, PhD Director Regulatory Policy and Intelligence
    AbbVie, United Kingdom
  • Camille  Metais, MSc
    Camille Metais, MSc Senior Director Regulatory Affairs
    Alexion Pharma GmbH, Switzerland
  • Claudine  Sapède, PharmD
    Claudine Sapède, PharmD Director, Global HTA Policy
  • Peter  Schueler, DrMed, MD
    Peter Schueler, DrMed, MD Senior Vice President, Drug Development Neurosciences
    ICON plc (CRO), Germany
  • Sabine  Straus, MD, PhD, MSc
    Sabine Straus, MD, PhD, MSc PRAC Chair, Staff Member
    Medicines Evaluation Board (MEB), Netherlands
  • Koen  Torfs
    Koen Torfs Head of Market Access & Pricing
    Actelion, Switzerland
  • Rebecca A. Vermeulen, RPh
    Rebecca A. Vermeulen, RPh Vice President, Global Patient Networks | PD Medical Affairs
    Genentech, A Member of the Roche Group, United States
  • Chris  Walker, MSc
    Chris Walker, MSc VP, Head of Regulatory Affairs (EU,LATAM,MiddleEast,Africa,CAN)
    Amgen, United Kingdom
  • Cécile  Bertin, PharmD
    Cécile Bertin, PharmD Associate Regulatory Program Manager
    Roche, Switzerland
  • Patrick  Gassenbauer
    Patrick Gassenbauer QA Specialist
    MSD Sharp & Dohme GmbH, Austria
  • Lyudmil  Ninov
    Lyudmil Ninov Project Officer and ERF Youth Group Coordinator
    European Patients' Forum (EPF), Belgium
  • Eva Shannon  Schiffer, MPharm
    Eva Shannon Schiffer, MPharm President
    EPSA, Belgium
  • Milos  Stojkovic, MPharm
    Milos Stojkovic, MPharm Safety Process Director
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Switzerland
Load More

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.