Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Menu Back to Exhibitor-Advisory-Committee

Exhibitor Advisory Committee

DIA Exhibitor Advisory Committee for the Annual Meeting

The Exhibitor Advisory Committee for the Annual Meeting was established in 2012 to create a forum for companies to provide input and feedback into industry participation in the DIA Annual Meeting. All committee members represent companies that exhibit at the DIA Annual Meeting.

Committee members are a diverse group of individuals who work for companies of varying sizes, companies headquartered both in the United States and internationally, from a variety of industry sectors, and with different professional functions in their respective organizations.

Committee members are not compensated, do not receive additional priority points for their participation, and are not given preferential treatment.

Ideas for enhancing the DIA Annual Meeting are welcomed and valued. Exhibitors are strongly encouraged to express their ideas to DIA staff or to members of the Exhibitor Advisory Committee for the Annual Meeting.

Current Committee Members

Heather Bilinski  |  CRF Health
Nick Cindric  |  PharmaSeek
Jenna Eddy  |  inVentiv Health 
Yaprak Eisinger  |  LORENZ Life Sciences Group
Beatrice Fayl  |  European Medicines Agency
Janet Forbes  |  SAS
Scott Freedman  |
Dee Fuehrer  |  SCORR Marketing
Eric Herbel  |  Integrated Clinical Systems
Bryan Macy  |  Therapeutics
Jennifer Palacios  |  PPD
Heather Puffer  |  PAREXEL International
Kimberly Salgueiro  |  BioClinica
Sarah Skaggs  |  Telerx
Sheryl Walder  |  ERT
Brian Wettlaufer | Everest Clinical Research

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.