Menu Back to Master-Protocol-Workshop

Program Committee

  • Daniel  Millar, MBA
    Daniel Millar, MBA Senior Director, Strategic Business Transformation Quantitative Sciences
    Janssen Research & Development, United States
  • Abby  Bronson, MBA
    Abby Bronson, MBA Vice President, Patient Advocacy and External Innovation
    Edgewise Therapeutics, United States
  • Amy  Burd, PhD
    Amy Burd, PhD Vice President, Research Strategy
    Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, United States
  • Michelle  Detry, PhD
    Michelle Detry, PhD Director, Adaptive Trial Execution & Senior Statistical Scientist
    Berry Consultants LLC, United States
  • Sudheer  Doss, PhD
    Sudheer Doss, PhD Chief Data Officer and Head of Business Development
    Pancreatic Cancer Action Network, United States
  • AnnCatherine M. Downing, PharmD
    AnnCatherine M. Downing, PharmD Chief Operating Officer - Lilly Research Laboratories
    Eli Lilly and Company, United States
  • Kimberly Ann Fisher, MA
    Kimberly Ann Fisher, MA Project Manager for Master Protocol Project
    Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI), United States
  • Scott M Berry, PhD
    Scott M Berry, PhD President and Senior Statistical Scientist
    Berry Consultants LLC, United States
  • Lisa  LaVange, PhD
    Lisa LaVange, PhD Professor and Chair, Department of Biostatistics
    University of North Carolina At Chapel Hill, United States
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

DIA Learning: eLearning Soultions