Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Menu Back to Committee

Meet the Program Commitee for 2022!

Program Committee

  • Petra  Doerr, PharmD, RPh
    Petra Doerr, PharmD, RPh Director
    European Directorate for the Quality of Medicines and Healthcare (EDQM), France
  • Sini  Eskola, MPharm, MS, MSc
    Sini Eskola, MPharm, MS, MSc Director Regulatory Strategy
    EFPIA - European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations, Belgium
  • Marco  Greco, PhD
    Marco Greco, PhD President
    European Patients' Forum, Belgium
  • Sabine  Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc
    Sabine Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc Principal Scientific Administrator, Stakeholders and Communication Division
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Niklas  Hedberg, MPharm
    Niklas Hedberg, MPharm HTACG Co-Chair & Chief Pharmacist
    Dental and Pharmaceutical Benefits Agency, TLV, Sweden
  • Volker  Liebenberg
    Volker Liebenberg Chief Medical Officer
    Elypta, Sweden
  • Alan  Morrison, PhD
    Alan Morrison, PhD Vice President Regulatory Affairs Intl
    MSD, United Kingdom
  • Karen A Noonan, MA
    Karen A Noonan, MA Senior Vice President, Global Regulatory Policy
    Association of Clinical Research Organizations (ACRO), United States
  • Sibilia  Quilici
    Sibilia Quilici Executive Director
    Vaccines Europe, Belgium
  • Tim  Buchanan
    Tim Buchanan Senior Director, Clinical Lead, Tau, Neurology Patient Value Unit
    UCB Biopharma, Belgium
  • Manuel  Haas, PharmD, MSc
    Manuel Haas, PharmD, MSc Executive Director - Regulatory Affairs Europe
    MSD UK, United Kingdom
  • Rebecca  Stanbrook, RPh
    Rebecca Stanbrook, RPh Executive Director, Regulatory and Development Policy, Regulatory Affairs
    Novartis Pharma AG, Switzerland
  • Matt  Popkin, PhD
    Matt Popkin, PhD Senior Director, CMC Excellence, Global Regulatory Affairs
    GSK, United Kingdom
  • Diane  Wilkinson, PhD, RPh
    Diane Wilkinson, PhD, RPh Executive Director, Global CMC Regulatory Affairs
    AstraZeneca, United Kingdom
  • Thomas  Brookland, MSc
    Thomas Brookland, MSc EU Data and AI Policy Lead
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Switzerland
  • Douglas  Gregory
    Douglas Gregory Senior Director, Government Affairs Strategy and Excellence
    Bristol Myers Squibb, Belgium
  • Ronnie Harprit Mundair
    Ronnie Harprit Mundair Regional Labelling Head - AfME, Canada and LATAM - Senior Director
    Pfizer, United Kingdom
  • Rodrigo  Palacios, MBA
    Rodrigo Palacios, MBA Regulatory Policy Lead
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland
  • Henrik K.  Nielsen, PhD, MBA, MSc
    Henrik K. Nielsen, PhD, MBA, MSc Vice President
    Novo Nordisk A/S, Denmark
  • Isabelle  Stoeckert, PharmD, PMP
    Isabelle Stoeckert, PharmD, PMP VP. Head Regulatory Affairs Europe Middle East Africa PH
    Bayer, Germany
  • Álmath  Spooner, PhD
    Álmath Spooner, PhD Head of Europe Regulatory Policy & Intelligence (RPI)
    AbbVie, Ireland
  • Raphael  Van Eemeren
    Raphael Van Eemeren EU QPPV Director, Global Patient Safety
    Amgen AB, Sweden
  • Alison  Cave, PhD
    Alison Cave, PhD Chief Safety Officer
    Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA), United Kingdom
  • Patrice  Verpillat, DrMed, MD, PhD, MPH
    Patrice Verpillat, DrMed, MD, PhD, MPH Head of Real World Evidence
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Rick  Vreman
    Rick Vreman Patient Access Manager
    Roche, Netherlands
  • Nadege  Le Roux, DrPH, PhD
    Nadege Le Roux, DrPH, PhD Regulatory Policy Senior Director
    Bristol Myers Squibb, Switzerland
  • Andras  Incze
    Andras Incze Founder & CEO, Akceso Advisors AG, Switzerland
    University Lecturer Healthcare Management, B-W State University, Germany, Switzerland
  • Piers  Mahon
    Piers Mahon Senior Principal and European Leader
    Oncology Evidence Networks, IQVIA, United Kingdom
  • Bettina  Ryll
    Bettina Ryll Member of the First EU Cancer Mission Board
    MPNE, Vision Zero Cancer, Sweden
Load More

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.