Menu Back to Committee

Meet the Programme Commitee for 2020!

Program Committee

  • Mathieu  Boudes, PhD
    Mathieu Boudes, PhD PARADIGM Coordinator
    European Patients' Forum, France
  • Sini  Eskola, MPharm, MSc
    Sini Eskola, MPharm, MSc Director Regulatory Affairs
    European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA), Belgium
  • Sabine  Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc
    Sabine Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc Principal Scientific Administrator, Stakeholders and Communication Division
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Lenita  Lindström-Gommers, LLM
    Lenita Lindström-Gommers, LLM ICH Assembly Chair and Senior Expert, European Commission
    European Commission, Belgium
  • Kristin  Raudsepp, MD
    Kristin Raudsepp, MD Director General
    State Agency of Medicines, Estonia
  • Thomas  Senderovitz, DrMed, MD
    Thomas Senderovitz, DrMed, MD Director General
    Danish Medicines Agency, Denmark
  • Chris  Walker, MSc
    Chris Walker, MSc Vice President, European Head of Regulatory Affairs
    Amgen, United Kingdom
  • Sabine  Atzor, MPharm, RPh
    Sabine Atzor, MPharm, RPh Head of EU Regulatory Policies
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Switzerland
  • Michael  Berntgen, PhD
    Michael Berntgen, PhD Head of Scientific Evidence Generation
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Michelle  Bridenbaker, BSN, MS
    Michelle Bridenbaker, BSN, MS Freelancer
    Medical Affairs Consultancy, Switzerland
  • Nikolai Constantin Brun, MD
    Nikolai Constantin Brun, MD Co-Chair, EMA-MHA Big Data Task Force; Dir, Div for Medical Eval & Biostatistics
    Danish Medicines Agency, Denmark
  • Ursula  Busse, PhD, MBA
    Ursula Busse, PhD, MBA Global Head of Quality Intelligence & External Affairs
    Novartis, Switzerland
  • Anthony  Humphreys, MPharm
    Anthony Humphreys, MPharm Head of the Regulatory Science and Innovation Task Force
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Claudio  Lorck
    Claudio Lorck Associate Director Regulatory Policy & Intelligence
    Abbvie Deutschland Gmbh & Co. KG, Germany
  • Katarzyna  Swiderek, MPharm, RPh
    Katarzyna Swiderek, MPharm, RPh Acting Manager, Safety Evaluation Risk Management (SERM)
    GlaxoSmithKline, Poland
  • Elena  Prokofyeva, MD, PhD, MPH
    Elena Prokofyeva, MD, PhD, MPH Head of Drug Safety Unit, Department of Research & Development, DG PRE
    Federal Agency for Medicines and Health Products (FAMHP), Belgium
  • Anja  Schiel, PhD
    Anja Schiel, PhD Senior Adviser/Statistician, Unit for HTA and Reimbursement
    Norwegian Medicines Agency (NoMA), Norway
  • Gerhard  Schlueter, DrSc, PhD, MSc
    Gerhard Schlueter, DrSc, PhD, MSc Head of Strategic and Technical Operations, Regulatory Affairs
    Bayer AG, Germany
  • Elke  Stahl, PhD
    Elke Stahl, PhD CTFG Co-Chair; Clinical Trial Unit
    Federal Institute For Drugs and Medical Devices (BfArM), Germany
  • Aimad  Torqui
    Aimad Torqui Executive Director Global Regulatory Policy
    MSD, the Netherlands, Netherlands
  • Timothy  Wilsdon, MS
    Timothy Wilsdon, MS Principal
    Charles River Associates International, United Kingdom
  • Maria  Wishart
    Maria Wishart Medical Director, Global Patient Safety
    Astrazeneca, United Kingdom
Load More