Menu Back to Diversity-Equity-and-Inclusion-in-the-Drug-Development-Lifecycle-Meeting

Program Committee

  • Monique  Adams, PhD, MS
    Monique Adams, PhD, MS Director, Clinical Innovation Lead
    Janssen, United States
  • Richardae  Araojo, PharmD, MS
    Richardae Araojo, PharmD, MS Associate Commissioner for Minority Health, Director, Office of Minority Health
    FDA, United States
  • Dyan  Bryson
    Dyan Bryson Patient Engagement Strategist
    Inspired Health Strategies, LLC, United States
  • Robert Elliott Fullilove, EdD, MS
    Robert Elliott Fullilove, EdD, MS Associate Dean, Community and Minority Affairs
    Columbia University, United States
  • Diana  Foster, BSN, PhD, MSN
    Diana Foster, BSN, PhD, MSN Vice President, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
    Society for Clinical Research Sites, United States
  • Adaeze  Enekwechi, PhD
    Adaeze Enekwechi, PhD Board Member
    Alliance for Health Policy, United States
  • Charlotte  Jones-Burton, MD, MS
    Charlotte Jones-Burton, MD, MS Vice President
    Otsuka Pharmaceutical, United States
  • Mustafa  Syed, PharmD
    Mustafa Syed, PharmD President, DIA Student Chapter
    St. Johns University, United States
  • Amy  Sitnick, MA
    Amy Sitnick, MA Vice President, Marketing
    Greenphire, United States
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

DIA Learning: eLearning Soultions