Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join


Mar 22, 2021 9:50 AM - Mar 24, 2021 2:30 PM

(Eastern Standard Time)

Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum


Want to learn more about Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum? You've come to the right site!

Continuing Education

Highlights & Features

Short Course or Primer

To keep you at the forefront.

Mar 18, 2021

Medical Communications Primer:

The Fundamentals of Medical Communications

Mar 19, 2021

Short Course 1:

Medical Communications

Mar 19, 2021

Short Course 2:

Statistics for Non-Statisticians

Mar 19, 2021

Short Course 3:

Advertising and Promotional Content Review

Mar 19, 2021

Short Course 4:

Lean Authoring

Program Committee

  • Maureen  Feeney, PharmD, MBA, RPh
    Maureen Feeney, PharmD, MBA, RPh Vice President Scientific Communications and Strategic Alliances
    Takeda, United States
  • Amy  Van Sant, PharmD, MBA
    Amy Van Sant, PharmD, MBA President, Medical Affairs
    Inizio Engage, United States
  • David  Meats
    David Meats Director, Regulatory Services Management
    Certara, United States
  • J. Lynn  Bass, PharmD, RPh
    J. Lynn Bass, PharmD, RPh Senior Director, Medical Science Liaisons
    BridgeBio, United States
  • Lori  Mouser, PharmD
    Lori Mouser, PharmD Senior Director, Global Head of Oncology Scientific Engagement and Congresses
    Daiichi Sankyo Inc., Switzerland
  • Dannis  Chang, PharmD
    Dannis Chang, PharmD Director, Hematology Medical Information Team Lead
    Genentech, Inc., United States
  • Amy  Ruffolo, PharmD
    Amy Ruffolo, PharmD Senior Manager, Medical Information
    Abbvie, United States
  • Peter  Mollegard, MA
    Peter Mollegard, MA Senior Director, Business Development, Contract Sales & Medical Solutions
    IQVIA, United States
  • Marie-Ange  Noue, PhD
    Marie-Ange Noue, PhD Senior Director, Head of Scientific Communications
    EMD Serono, Canada
  • Robert  Tamburri, PharmD, MBA
    Robert Tamburri, PharmD, MBA Director, Medical Information
    Johnson & Johnson, United States
  • Dan  Benau, PhD
    Dan Benau, PhD Director, Biomedical Writing Programs
    University of the Sciences, United States
  • Sudipta  Chakraborty, PhD
    Sudipta Chakraborty, PhD Plain Language Summaries / Clinical Trial Transparency Manager
    PRA Health Sciences, United States
  • Diane  Cleverley, PhD
    Diane Cleverley, PhD Senior Regulatory Writer
    Certara, United States
  • Ruggero  Galici, PhD
    Ruggero Galici, PhD Director, Nonclinical and Clinical Pharmacology Writing
    Alexion Pharmaceuticals, AstraZeneca Rare Disease, United States
  • Jennie G Jacobson, PhD
    Jennie G Jacobson, PhD President
    Jacobson Medical Writing, Inc., United States
  • Andrea Tuttle Meyers
    Andrea Tuttle Meyers Senior Vice President, Clinical Operations
    Syneos Health, United States
  • Kevin  Appareti
    Kevin Appareti Senior Director, Global Medical Science Liaison
    Royal Philips, United States
  • Joshua  Corriveau, PharmD, MBA
    Joshua Corriveau, PharmD, MBA Global Medical Director
    LEO Pharma, United States
  • Sonja  Hokett, PharmD, MS, MSc
    Sonja Hokett, PharmD, MS, MSc Executive Director, Medical Managed Care & HEOR
    BioXcel Therapeutics, United States
  • Paul  Minne, PharmD, RPh
    Paul Minne, PharmD, RPh Senior Director, MSL Team
    Neurocrine Biosciences, United States
  • Hanady  Elhadidy, PharmD
    Hanady Elhadidy, PharmD Senior Director, Global Customer Engagement
    Bristol Myers Squibb, United States

Digital Learning Catalog

DIA Learning: eLearning Soultions

Have an account?

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.