Menu Back to Oligonucleotide-Based-Therapeutics-Conference


The DIA Oligonucleotide-Based Therapeutics Conference fosters open discussion with industry and health authorities to inform, educate, and share advancements in oligonucleotide-based therapeutic product development. Designed for regulators and industry from CMC, nonclinical, clinical pharmacology, and clinical disciplines, you will address the developmental advances, safety, and challenges in the field of oligonucleotide-based therapeutics.
What previous attendees have said:

"This conference is a unique opportunity to learn about the latest advances and challenges in the development of oligonucleotide therapeutics, encompassing all aspects of the development process from preclinical to regulatory."

"The event was well organized, the topics well thought out, the presenters were outgoing and interactive, and the assembly of attendees really fit the DIA mission of bringing people with common interests together in a productive way."

Program Committee

  • Arthur A. Levin, PhD
    Arthur A. Levin, PhD Executive Vice President, Research and Development
    Avidity Biosciences , United States
  • Emily J. Place, PhD, MPH
    Emily J. Place, PhD, MPH Pharmacologist, Office of New Drugs, CDER
    FDA, United States
  • Ramesh  Raghavachari, PhD
    Ramesh Raghavachari, PhD Chief, Branch I, DPMA1, OLDP, OPQ, CDER
    FDA, United States
  • Paul C. Brown, PhD
    Paul C. Brown, PhD ODE Associate Director for Pharmacology and Toxicology, OND, CDER
    FDA, United States
  • Daniel  Capaldi, PhD
    Daniel Capaldi, PhD Vice President, Analytical and Process Development
    Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., United States
  • Xuan  Chi, MD, PhD
    Xuan Chi, MD, PhD Pharmacologist/Toxicology Reviewer, Div. of Cardiovascular & Renal Products, OND
    FDA, United States
  • Scott  Henry, PhD
    Scott Henry, PhD Vice President, Nonclinical Development
    Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., United States
  • Aimee L. Jackson, PhD
    Aimee L. Jackson, PhD Senior Director of Research
    miRagen Therapeutics, United States
  • Arthur M. Krieg, MD
    Arthur M. Krieg, MD Founder and CSO
    Checkmate Pharmaceuticals, United States
  • Saraswathy V. Nochur
    Saraswathy V. Nochur Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & QA
    Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc., United States
  • Louis  O'Dea
    Louis O'Dea
    Radius Health Inc., United States
  • Eugene  Schneider
    Eugene Schneider Vice President
    Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc, United States
  • James D. Thompson, PhD
    James D. Thompson, PhD Head, CMC Project Management
    Moderna Therapeutics, United States
  • Barry  Ticho, DrMed, PhD
    Barry Ticho, DrMed, PhD CMO
    Stoke Therapeutics, United States
  • Kim  Tyndall
    Kim Tyndall Director, CMC Regulatory Affairs
    GlaxoSmithKline, United States
  • James  Wild, PhD
    James Wild, PhD Pharmacologist, CDER
    FDA, United States
Load More

Contact us

Registration Questions?

Send Email

Digital Learning Catalog

DIA Learning: eLearning Soultions