Menu Back to DIA-Pharmacovigilance-and-Risk-Management-Strategies-2017

Program Committee

  • Stella  Blackburn, MD, MA, MSc, FFPM, FISPE, FRCP
    Stella Blackburn, MD, MA, MSc, FFPM, FISPE, FRCP Senior Advisor Regulatory Science
    NEWDIGS at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United Kingdom
  • James  Wabby, MHS
    James Wabby, MHS Global Head, Regulatory Affairs, Emerging Technologies and Combination Products
    Abbvie, United States
  • Mariette  Boerstoel-Streefland, MD, MBA, MS
    Mariette Boerstoel-Streefland, MD, MBA, MS Senior Vice President Global Drug Safety
    Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc., United States
  • E. Stewart  Geary, MD
    E. Stewart Geary, MD Senior Vice President and CMO
    Eisai Co., Ltd., Japan
  • Elizabeth E. Garrard, PharmD
    Elizabeth E. Garrard, PharmD Executive Vice President, Global Safety Operations
    Clinipace Worldwide, United States
  • Lisa Melanie Harinstein, PharmD
    Lisa Melanie Harinstein, PharmD Team Leader, Division of Pharmacovigilance, FDA
    FDA, United States
  • Stephen  Knowles, MD, MRCP
    Stephen Knowles, MD, MRCP Chief Medical Officer
    Halozyme Therapeutics, United States
  • Robert L. Levin, MD
    Robert L. Levin, MD Lead Medical Officer for Pharmacovigilance Strategy
    FDA, United States
  • Michael  Richardson, MD, FFPM
    Michael Richardson, MD, FFPM International GPV&E and EU QPPV, Qualified Person for Pharmacovigilance
    Bristol-Myers Squibb, United Kingdom
  • Annette  Stemhagen, DrPH, FISPE
    Annette Stemhagen, DrPH, FISPE Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
    UBC, United States
  • Mick  Foy
    Mick Foy Group Manager, Vigilance Intelligence and Research Group
    Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA), United Kingdom
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

DIA Learning: eLearning Soultions