Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Raffles City Convention Centre

Jan 28, 2013 7:00 AM - Jan 30, 2013 5:00 PM

252 , North Bridge Road, Singapore 179103, Singapore

Asia Regulatory Conference 2013


Want to learn more about Asia Regulatory Conference 2013? You've come to the right site!


Program Committee

  • Arun  Mishra, MSc
    Arun Mishra, MSc Director and Head, Regulatory Affairs
    Abbott India Ltd., India
  • John CW Lim, MD, MSc
    John CW Lim, MD, MSc Executive Director
    Centre of Regulatory Excellence, Duke-NUS Medical School, Si, Singapore
  • Eileen  Ang
    Eileen Ang Head, Regulatory Affairs - Asia Pacific
    GlaxoSmithKline Pte Ltd, Singapore
  • Patrick  Brady, PharmD
    Patrick Brady, PharmD Global Head, Therapeutic Innovation & Regulatory Science
    IQVIA, United States
  • Raymond S.B. Chua, MD, MBA, MPH, FRCP
    Raymond S.B. Chua, MD, MBA, MPH, FRCP Deputy Director of Medical Services, Health Regulation Group
    Ministry of Health, Singapore
  • Alistair  Davidson
    Alistair Davidson Senior Director, Delivery Solutions, Regulatory Affairs
    Teach Sabhaircín, Ireland
  • Jianhua  Ding
    Jianhua Ding Director, Division of Pharmaceuticals, Departement of Drug Registration
    CFDA, China
  • Bruno  Flamion, MD, PhD
    Bruno Flamion, MD, PhD VP, Head Strategic Development
    Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Switzerland
  • Alberto  Grignolo, PhD
    Alberto Grignolo, PhD Editor-in-Chief, DIA Global Forum
    DIA, United States
  • Kurajiro  Kishi, DVM, PhD
    Kurajiro Kishi, DVM, PhD Director, Global Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
    Japan Pharmaceutical Manufacturers Association, Japan
  • Cordula  Landgraf, RPh
    Cordula Landgraf, RPh Head of Networking
    Swissmedic, Switzerland
  • Stephanie Anne Lane
    Stephanie Anne Lane Director, International Government Affairs
    EFPIA, Belgium
  • Nobuki  Sato
    Nobuki Sato Japan Liaison Executive
    International Federation of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers & Associations (IFPMA), Switzerland
  • Zili  Li, MD, MPH
    Zili Li, MD, MPH Vice President, Head of Asia Pacific R&D
    Janssen Research & Development, China
  • Christina  Lim-Tong
    Christina Lim-Tong Senior Director (International Relations)
    Health Sciences Authority, Singapore
  • Larisa Nagra Singh, MPharm
    Larisa Nagra Singh, MPharm VP Business Development Asia Pac
    PRA Health Sciences, Singapore
  • Jerry  Stewart, JD, MSc, RPh
    Jerry Stewart, JD, MSc, RPh Vice President Global Regulatory Policy and Intelligence, Global RA
    Pfizer Inc, United States
  • Adrian  Waterson
    Adrian Waterson Regional Regulatory Director
    AstraZeneca UK Limited, UK, United Kingdom
  • Kum Cheun  Wong, PharmD
    Kum Cheun Wong, PharmD Head Asia Pacific Regulatory & Development Policy
    Novartis Asia Pacific Pharmaceuticals Pte. Ltd., Singapore
  • Yves  Juillet, DIAFellow, MD
    Yves Juillet, DIAFellow, MD Secretary General
    Académie De Médecine, France
  • Justina  Molzon, JD, MS
    Justina Molzon, JD, MS Consumer Services
    Consumer Services, United States
  • Dato' Eisah A. Rahman
    Dato' Eisah A. Rahman Senior Director of Pharmaceutical Services
    Ministry of Health Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Romi  Singh, PhD
    Romi Singh, PhD Head, Regional Regulatory Sciences, Asia
    Pfizer Inc, United States
  • Toshiyoshi  Tominaga, PhD
    Toshiyoshi Tominaga, PhD Project Professor
    Keio University Hospital, Japan
  • Mike  Ward
    Mike Ward Coordinator, Regulatory Systems Strengthening, EMP
    World Health Organization (WHO), Switzerland

Digital Learning Catalog

DIA Learning: eLearning Soultions

Have an account?

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.