Americas Regional Advisory Council


Kim Quaintance-Lunn

Kim Quaintance-Lunn serves as Vice President, US Regulatory Lead, Regulatory Affairs Americas, and Distinguished Science Fellow at Bayer. Kim serves in a leadership capacity for over 150 employees in our US Regulatory Affairs organization, and functions as the expert on FDA standards, regulations, legislative actions and processes that apply broadly to all pharmaceutical products. Kim joined Bayer in February 2014 to establish and lead the US regulatory policy function for the organization. Kim previously served as the Senior Director, Global Regulatory Policy and Intelligence at Eisai, and Associate Director for Regulatory Affairs in CDER’s Office of New Drugs, and began her career as a research scientist in drug metabolism at Pfizer.
  • J. Lynn Bass

    Senior Director, Medical Sciences, Medexus Pharma

  • Annetta C. Beauregard

    Head of Global Regulatory Policy and Intelligence (GRPI), Janssen Pharmaceuticals

  • Marc Berthiaume

    Director, Bureau of Medical Sciences, Therapeutic Products Directorate, Health Canada

  • Leah Christl

    Exec Director, Global Biosimilars Regulatory Affairs & Regulatory & R&D Policy, Amgen

  • Joseph Dustin

    Vice President, Product Strategy, Medable, Inc.

  • Ann Meeker-O'Connell

    Director, Office of Clinical Policy, Office of Clinical Policy and Programs, OC, FDA

  • Adora Ndu

    Chief Regulatory Affairs Officer, BridgeBio Pharma

  • Sophie Sommerer

    Director, Health Canada

  • Niam Vora

    University of Illinois Chicago College of Pharmacy

  • Neil J. Weissman

    Chief Scientific Officer, MedStar Health; President, MedStar Health Research Institute