Evaluating Source Data Verification as a Quality Control Measure in Clinical Trials

Authors of the Year Award

View Article

Accepting the Award on behalf of all the authors is:

Esther Huffman, BS
Associate Director, Global Strategic Operations, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Additional author winners are:

Nicole Sheetz, PharmD
(Former) Advisor of Clinical Development Innovation and Innovation Adoption, Eli Lilly and Company

Brett Wilson, BSP
Head, Monitoring Excellence, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Joanne Benedict, MS
Senior Advisor, Genentech, A Member of the Roche Group

Andy Lawton, ASTAT
Head of Biometric and Data Management, Boehringer Ingelheim

Mark Travers, PhD
Global Head, Monitoring Excellence, Merck

Patrick Nadolny, MS
Vice President, Product Management, Data & Analytics Services, PAREXEL

Stephen Young, MA
Senior Director of Transformation Services, OmniComm

Kyle Given, BA
Principal, Strategic Consulting Services, Medidata Solutions

Lawrence Florin, MBA1
Clinical Leader, Life Sciences, Cognizant