Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Menu Back to Committee

Meet the Program Commitee for 2021!

Program Committee

  • Magda  Chlebus, MA
    Magda Chlebus, MA Executive Director, Science Policy & Regulatory Affairs
    EFPIA - European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations, Belgium
  • Inaki  Gutierrez-Ibarluzea
    Inaki Gutierrez-Ibarluzea Director of organizational innovation and management
    BIOEF, Spain
  • Sabine  Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc
    Sabine Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc Principal Scientific Administrator, Stakeholders and Communication Division
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Esa Henrik Heinonen, DrMed
    Esa Henrik Heinonen, DrMed Director, Assessment of Medicinal Products
    Finnish Medicines Agency (Fimea), Finland
  • Claire  Hill-Venning, PhD
    Claire Hill-Venning, PhD Senior Director Regulatory Policy
    Janssen, United Kingdom
  • Hubert  Leufkens, PharmD, PhD
    Hubert Leufkens, PharmD, PhD Emeritus Professor of Pharmaceutical Policy and Regulatory Science
    Utrecht University, Netherlands
  • Alexander  Natz, JD
    Alexander Natz, JD Secretary General
    European Confederation of Pharmaceutical Entrepreneurs, Belgium
  • Lorraine  Nolan, PhD
    Lorraine Nolan, PhD Chief Executive
    Health Products Regulatory Authority , Ireland
  • Susanne  Ausborn, PhD
    Susanne Ausborn, PhD Global Head International Regulatory Policy
    Roche, Switzerland
  • Andrew  Bate, PhD, MA
    Andrew Bate, PhD, MA Vice President, Head of Safety Innovation and Analytics
    GlaxoSmithKline, United Kingdom
  • Simon  Bennett, MSc
    Simon Bennett, MSc Director, EU Regulatory Policy
    Biogen, United Kingdom
  • Susan  Bhatti, PhD
    Susan Bhatti, PhD Director EU Global Regulatory and Scientific Policy, Global Regulatory Affairs
    Merck Healthcare, Netherlands
  • Patrick  Brady, PharmD
    Patrick Brady, PharmD Global Head, Therapeutic Innovation & Regulatory Science
    IQVIA, United States
  • Gabriele  Braeunlich, PhD
    Gabriele Braeunlich, PhD Head Regulatory Affairs Strategy
    Bayer AG, Germany
  • Mireille  Collombat, PharmD
    Mireille Collombat, PharmD Senior Director Group Leader, Global Drug Regulatory Affairs
    Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Switzerland
  • Emma  Du Four, MBA
    Emma Du Four, MBA Regulatory and R&D Policy Professional
    -, United Kingdom
  • Benjamin  Horbach, MSc
    Benjamin Horbach, MSc Health Systems Strategy Leader - Personalised Healthcare
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland
  • Jürgen  Kübler, PhD
    Jürgen Kübler, PhD Owner
    Quantitative Scientific Consulting, Germany
  • Frank  Montgomery, PhD
    Frank Montgomery, PhD Global Head Regulatory CMC, GRAPSQA
    AstraZeneca, United Kingdom
  • Paolo  Morgese, MSc
    Paolo Morgese, MSc Head of Public Affairs
    Alliance for Regenerative Medicine (ARM), Belgium
  • Mireille  Muller, DrSc, PhD, MSc
    Mireille Muller, DrSc, PhD, MSc Regulatory Policy & Intelligence Director
    Novartis Pharma AG, Switzerland
  • Dolores  Hernan Perez de la Ossa, PhD
    Dolores Hernan Perez de la Ossa, PhD Quality Specialist - Pharmaceutical Quality Office
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Gavin  Outteridge, MA
    Gavin Outteridge, MA Managing Director
    AESARA Europe, United Kingdom
  • Florence  Roizard, PharmD
    Florence Roizard, PharmD Associate Vice President, Regulatory Affairs International
    MSD France, France
  • Oliver  Sude, PhD
    Oliver Sude, PhD Legal Counsel, EU Affairs
    European Confederation of Pharmaceutical Entrepreneurs (EUCOPE), Belgium
  • Hans  van Bruggen, MSc
    Hans van Bruggen, MSc CSO
    Qdossier, a Celegence Company, Netherlands
  • Willemijn  van der Spuij, MSc
    Willemijn van der Spuij, MSc Executive Director, WorldWide Patient Safety International, Europe
  • Andrew  Thomson, PhD, MA, MS
    Andrew Thomson, PhD, MA, MS Statistician, Methodology Taskforce
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
Load More

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.