Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Menu Back to Committee
DIA 2017

DIA 2017 is located at:

McCormick Place
Gate 4
2301 South Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Chicago, IL

Program Committee

  • Teresa  Ancukiewicz, MA
    Teresa Ancukiewicz, MA Associate Director
    Boston Scientific Corporation, United States
  • Kimberly  Belsky, MS
    Kimberly Belsky, MS Reg Policy & Intell and AdPromo, Regulatory Affairs
    Independent, United States
  • Larry  Blankstein, PhD
    Larry Blankstein, PhD Head of Clinical Operations
    Synlogic, United States
  • Daniel  Bollag, PhD
    Daniel Bollag, PhD Chief Strategy Officer
    Ocular Therapeutics, United States
  • Linda  Bowen, MSc, RAC
    Linda Bowen, MSc, RAC Assistant Adjunct Temple University
    Temple University Pharmacy School, United States
  • Bill  Byrom, PhD
    Bill Byrom, PhD Vice President, Product Intelligence and Positioning; Principal, eCOA Science
    Signant Health , United Kingdom
  • Joy A. Cavagnaro, PhD
    Joy A. Cavagnaro, PhD President
    Access BIO, United States
  • Dannis  Chang, PharmD
    Dannis Chang, PharmD Director, Hematology Medical Information Team Lead
    Genentech, Inc., United States
  • Karla  Childers, MS
    Karla Childers, MS Head, Bioethics-Based Science and Technology Policy
    Johnson & Johnson, United States
  • Leah  Christl, PhD
    Leah Christl, PhD Exec Director, Global Biosimilars Regulatory Affairs & Regulatory & R&D Policy
    Amgen, United States
  • Brenda  Crowe, PhD
    Brenda Crowe, PhD Associate Vice President, Statistics
    Eli Lilly and Company, United States
  • Sara  Doshi, PharmD
    Sara Doshi, PharmD Senior Director, Decentralized Clinical Trials
    Eli Lilly and Company, United States
  • Betsy  Fallen, RN
    Betsy Fallen, RN Consultant
    BAFallen Consulting LLC, United States
  • Barbara  Gladson, PhD, MS
    Barbara Gladson, PhD, MS Director of Biopharma Initiative; Interim Chair, Health Informatics
    Rutgers School of Health Professions, United States
  • Richard  Gliklich, MD
    Richard Gliklich, MD Chief Executive Officer
    OM1, United States
  • Jonathan  Haddad, MPH
    Jonathan Haddad, MPH HIV Disease Area Head, Clinical Statistics
    GlaxoSmithKline, United States
  • Martin  Harvey Allchurch, LLM
    Martin Harvey Allchurch, LLM Head of International Affairs
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Jonathan Solomon Helfgott, MS
    Jonathan Solomon Helfgott, MS Senior Lecturer, Faculty, & Program Coordinator,
    Johns Hopkins University, United States
  • Frank  Hubbard, PhD, MS
    Frank Hubbard, PhD, MS President
    Global Regulatory Writing Solutions Inc., United States
  • Ginny  Hussong
    Ginny Hussong Branch Chief, Data Standards, CBER
    FDA, United States
  • Nita  Ichhpurani, PMP
    Nita Ichhpurani, PMP Consultant To Daiichi Sankyo, Inc.
    Phase One Forward, Consultant, Canada
  • John  Kamp
    John Kamp Washington Counsel
    Coalition For Healthcare Communication (CHC), United States
  • Sean  Kassim, PhD
    Sean Kassim, PhD Director, Office of Study Integrity and Surveillance, OTS, CDER
    FDA, United States
  • Ellen  Kelso
    Ellen Kelso Head, Knowledge Strategy
    KSE Ltd., United States
  • Lynn  King, MHA
    Lynn King, MHA Chief Operating Officer
    M3 Wake Research, Inc, United States
  • Agnes  Klein, MD
    Agnes Klein, MD Senior Medical Advisor
    Health Canada, Canada
  • Stephen  Knowles, MD, MRCP
    Stephen Knowles, MD, MRCP Chief Medical Officer
    Halozyme Therapeutics, United States
  • Mark  Kryah, PMP
    Mark Kryah, PMP Executive Director, Program Team Leader, Program and Portfolio Management
    Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc., United States
  • Andrea C. Masciale, JD
    Andrea C. Masciale, JD Vice President, Regulatory Policy and Global Analytics
    Johnson & Johnson, United States
  • Ann  Meeker-O'Connell, MS
    Ann Meeker-O'Connell, MS Director, Office of Clinical Policy, Office of Clinical Policy and Programs, OC
    FDA, United States
  • Mary  Murray, MBA, MS
    Mary Murray, MBA, MS Family Caregiver
    Independent Consultant, United States
  • Bob  Muzerall
    Bob Muzerall Vice President, Sales & Sales Training
    AMPLEXOR Life Sciences, LLC, United States
  • Jane Elizabeth Myles, MSc
    Jane Elizabeth Myles, MSc Program Director
    Decentralized Trials and Research Alliance (DTRA), United States
  • Roger  Nosal, PhD
    Roger Nosal, PhD Vice President, Head of Global CMC
    Pfizer Inc, United States
  • Lisa  Palladino-Kim, MS
    Lisa Palladino-Kim, MS Program Director / Lecturer
    Rutgers School of Health Professions Clin Research Mgmt, United States
  • Christine  Pierre, RN
    Christine Pierre, RN President
    Society for Clinical Research Sites, United States
  • Sarah  Pope Miksinski, PhD
    Sarah Pope Miksinski, PhD Executive Director, CMC Regulatory Affairs
    Gilead Sciences, United States
  • Kim  Quaintance-Lunn
    Kim Quaintance-Lunn Vice President, Head of Regulatory Science and Execution
    Alexion, United States
  • Badri  Rengarajan, MD
    Badri Rengarajan, MD Life Sciences
    Jazz Pharmaceuticals, United States
  • Margaret  Richards, PhD, MPH
    Margaret Richards, PhD, MPH Executive Director, Solutions
    Panalgo, United States
  • Mitra  Rocca, MSc
    Mitra Rocca, MSc Associate Director, Medical Informatics, Office of Translational Science, CDER
    FDA, United States
  • Matthew D. Rotelli, PhD, MS
    Matthew D. Rotelli, PhD, MS Vice President, Bioethics
    Eli Lilly and Company, United States
  • Leslie  Sam
    Leslie Sam President
    Leslie Sam and Associates, LLC, United States
  • David H. Schubert
    David H. Schubert
    DH Schubert Regulatory Solutions LLC, United States
  • Leigh  Shultz, PhD, PMP
    Leigh Shultz, PhD, PMP Executive Director, Human Health Commercial Operations
    Merck & Co., Inc., United States
  • Ashley F. Slagle, PhD, MS
    Ashley F. Slagle, PhD, MS Principal, Scientific and Regulatory Consulting
    Aspen Consulting, LLC, United States
  • Nancy Pire Smerkanich, DrSc, MS
    Nancy Pire Smerkanich, DrSc, MS Assistant Professor Regulatory & Quality Sciences
    University of Southern California School of Pharmacy, United States
  • William B. Smith, MD
    William B. Smith, MD CEO
    Alliance for Multispecialty Research, LLC , United States
  • Elizabeth  Somers, MS
    Elizabeth Somers, MS Executive Director, Global Project and Alliance Management
    Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC, United States
  • Jeffrey N. Stuart, PhD
    Jeffrey N. Stuart, PhD Associate Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs
    Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC , United States
  • Ling  Su, PhD
    Ling Su, PhD Research Fellow
    Shenyang Pharmaceutical University, Yeehong Business School, China
  • Toshiyoshi  Tominaga, PhD
    Toshiyoshi Tominaga, PhD Project Professor
    Keio University Hospital, Japan
  • Annette S. Williams, MBA, RPh
    Annette S. Williams, MBA, RPh Vice President, Pharmacovigilance
    IQVIA, United States
Load More

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.