Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join


Oct 24, 2021 9:00 AM - Oct 26, 2021 6:00 PM

(Tokyo Standard Time)

18th DIA Japan Annual Meeting 2021

LS25: East Asia Townhall

Session Chair(s)

Ling  Su, PhD

Ling Su, PhD

Research Fellow

Shenyang Pharmaceutical University, Yeehong Business School, China


Nobumasa  Nakashima

Nobumasa Nakashima

Health Policy Director, National Healthcare Policy Secretariat

Cabinet Office, Japan

Zhimin  Yang, MD

Zhimin Yang, MD

Director of the Oncology Division, CDE

National Medical Products Administration (NMPA), China

So Hee  Kim, PhD

So Hee Kim, PhD

Director / Pharmacist, Ministry of Food and Drug Safety

National Institute of Food and Drug Safety Evaluation (NIFDS), Korea, Republic of

Have an account?

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.