Americas Regional Advisory Council


Stephanie Y. Crawford

Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago

Stephanie Crawford, PhD, MPH, is Executive Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Strategic Initiatives and Professor in the Department of Pharmacy Systems, Outcomes and Policy at the University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy. Her research focuses on access, disparities reduction in the medication-use process, and pharmacy systems evaluation. She chairs the United States Pharmacopeia Expert Committee on Nomenclature and Labeling. She was a charter member of the FDA Advisory Committee on Drug Safety and Risk Management and continues to serve as a consultant and ad hoc voting member. Previously, she was Director of Scientific Affairs for the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists in Bethesda, MD.
  • J. Lynn Bass

    Senior Director, Medical Sciences, Medexus Pharma

  • Annetta C. Beauregard

    Vice President, US Regulatory Strategy , EMD Serono, Inc.

  • Leah Christl

    Executive Director, Global Biosimilars Regulatory Affairs and Regulatory & R&D P, Amgen

  • Joseph Dustin

    Head of Clinical Innovation, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

  • Craig Lipset

    Co-Chair, Decentralized Trials & Research Alliance

  • Adora Ndu

    Group Vice President, Head of WWRD Strategy, Scientific Collaborations & Policy, Biomarin

  • Kim Quaintance-Lunn

    Vice President and Head, Regulatory Policy, Regulatory Affairs Americas , Bayer

  • Leigh Shultz

    Head, Commercial Trade Channels, Merck & Co., Inc.

  • Alec Thompson

    Pharmacy Student, University At Illinois At Chicago College of Pharmacy

  • Neil J. Weissman

    President: Professor, Georgetown University, Medstar Health Research Institute