Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Menu Back to Committee

Meet the Program Commitee for 2022!

Program Committee

  • Lili  Cao, MS
    Lili Cao, MS Deputy Director
    China Center for Food and Drug International Exchange, National Medical Products, China
  • Xiaojun (Wendy)  Yan, MD, MBA
    Xiaojun (Wendy) Yan, MD, MBA Senior Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
    BeiGene (Beijing) Co., Ltd., China
  • Zili  Li, MD, MPH
    Zili Li, MD, MPH Vice President, Head of Asia Pacific R&D
    Janssen Research & Development, China
  • Shun  Lu
    Shun Lu Director, Center for Clinical Medicine of Lung Cancer, Shanghai Chest Hospital,
    Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
  • Feng  Chen, PhD
    Feng Chen, PhD Professor, Dean
    School of Public Health, Nanjing Medical University, China
  • Zaiqi  Wang, MD, PhD
    Zaiqi Wang, MD, PhD CEO
    InxMed, China
  • Ning  Xu, MD, MBA
    Ning Xu, MD, MBA Executive Vice President, Head of Global Clinical Operations, Zailab
    Zai Lab, China
  • Yuan  Meng
    Yuan Meng Head of Medical Office R&D
    I-Mab Biopharma , China
  • Mengjuan  Li
    Mengjuan Li HR Head, Asia Pacific R&D and Innovation
    Johnson & Johnson, China
  • Tong-Yan   Wang
    Tong-Yan Wang Senior Vice President & Managing Director, DIA China
    DIA, China
Load More

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.