Already a DIA Member? Sign in. Not a member? Join.

Sign in

Forgot User ID? or Forgot Password?

Not a Member?

Create Account and Join

Menu Back to Committee

Meet the Program Commitee for 2025!

Program Committee

  • Aimad  Torqui
    Aimad Torqui Division Head Medicines Evaluation Board
    Medicines Evaluation Board, Netherlands
  • Antonella  Cardone
    Antonella Cardone Director
    Cancer Patients Europe, Belgium
  • Claudia  Dollins, PhD, RAC
    Claudia Dollins, PhD, RAC Vice President, Precision Medicines, Global Regulatory Affairs
    GlaxoSmithKline, United States
  • Estelle  Michael
    Estelle Michael RWE Policy & External Engagement Lead
    UCB, Belgium
  • Gracy G Crane, PhD, MS
    Gracy G Crane, PhD, MS Policy Lead
    Roche, United Kingdom
  • Inka  Heikkinen, MBA, MS, MSc
    Inka Heikkinen, MBA, MS, MSc Regulatory Policy Lead
    Lundbeck, Denmark
  • James  Whitehead, MBA, MSc
    James Whitehead, MBA, MSc Senior Director, Device & Digital Safety
    AstraZeneca, United Kingdom
  • Kate  Porch
    Kate Porch Associate Director, Global Labeling Centre of Excellence
    Johnson & Johnson, United Kingdom
  • Kostas  Papadakis
    Kostas Papadakis Global Head of Oncology Market Access (International)
    Bayer, Switzerland
  • Lada  Leyens, PhD, MSc
    Lada Leyens, PhD, MSc Senior Director, EUCAN regulatory head GI
    Takeda, Switzerland
  • Magda  Chlebus, MA
    Magda Chlebus, MA Executive Director, Science Policy & Regulatory Affairs
    EFPIA - European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations, Belgium
  • Mark  Pellett, PhD, MSc, RPh
    Mark Pellett, PhD, MSc, RPh Senior Director and Group Manager
    AstraZeneca, United Kingdom
  • Momir  Radulovic
    Momir Radulovic Executive Director
    Slovenian Medicines and Medical Devices Agency (JAZMP), Slovenia
  • Monique  Al, PhD
    Monique Al, PhD Special advisor CCMO
    Central Committee on Research Involving Human Subjects (CCMO), Netherlands
  • Nikos  Dedes
    Nikos Dedes Representative, European AIDS Treatment Group (EATG)
    European AIDS Treatment Group (EATG), Greece
  • Rebecca  Lumsden, PhD
    Rebecca Lumsden, PhD Head of Regulatory Science & Policy EU/AMEE
    Sanofi, United Kingdom
  • Sabina  Hoekstra-van den Bosch, PharmD, MSc, RPh
    Sabina Hoekstra-van den Bosch, PharmD, MSc, RPh Global Director Regulatory Strategy
    Tüv Süd, Netherlands
  • Sabine  Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc
    Sabine Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc Principal Scientific Administrator, Stakeholders and Communication Division
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Sarah  Pope Miksinski, PhD
    Sarah Pope Miksinski, PhD Executive Director, CMC Regulatory Affairs
    Gilead Sciences, United States
  • Susanne  Ausborn, PhD
    Susanne Ausborn, PhD Global Head International Regulatory Policy
    Roche, Switzerland
  • Tamara  Di Carlantonio, MA
    Tamara Di Carlantonio, MA Regulatory Policy Lead
    Roche, Switzerland
  • Thomas Wejs Møller, MBA, MSc
    Thomas Wejs Møller, MBA, MSc Director Global Regulatory Affairs - Devices
    Novo Nordisk, Denmark
  • Tim  Powell
    Tim Powell Director, Submission Sciences, Global Safety and Regulatory Sciences
    Biogen, United Kingdom
  • Ursula  Busse, PhD, MBA
    Ursula Busse, PhD, MBA Head of Regulatory Affairs
    Tigen Pharma SA, Switzerland
  • Willemijn  van der Spuij, MSc
    Willemijn van der Spuij, MSc Executive Director, WorldWide Patient Safety International, Europe
Load More

Be informed and stay engaged.

Don't miss an opportunity - join our mailing list to stay up to date on DIA insights and events.