ユーザーIDをお忘れですか? or パスワードをお忘れですか?

メニュー 戻る Committee

Programme Steering Committee, Advisors and Topic Leaders

Introducing the DIA Europe 2018 Programme Steering Committee


Pani Luca Luca Pani
Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, University Of Miami School Of Medicine; Executive Director of Global Medical Innovation NeuroCog, USA

Michelle Rohrer
Michelle Rohrer
Global Head of PD Regulatory and Policy
F. Hoffmann-La Roche and Genentech, Switzerland


Jens Grueger Jens Grueger
Head of Global Pricing & Market Access
F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland

Ad Schuurman
A.R. (Ad) Schuurman
Head of International Department
National Health Care Institute (ZIN), Netherlands


Salah Dine Chibout
Salah-Dine Chibout
Global Head of Discovery & Investigative Safety (DIS)
Novartis Institutes, Switzerland


  • Salah-Dine  Chibout
    Salah-Dine Chibout Global Head Discovery & Investigative Safety/Preclinical Safety Therapeutic Area
    Novartis Pharma AG, Switzerland
  • Jens  Grueger, PhD
    Jens Grueger, PhD Director and Partner, Market Access and Pricing
    Boston Consulting Group , Switzerland
  • Luca  Pani, MD
    Luca Pani, MD Former, AIFA; Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
    University of Miami, United States
  • Michelle  Rohrer, PhD
    Michelle Rohrer, PhD Senior Vice President, Global Head of Product Development Regulatory and Policy
    Genentech, A Member of the Roche Group, United States
  • Vivianne  Arencibia
    Vivianne Arencibia Independent Consultant
    Arencibia Quality and Compliance Associates, United States
  • Sabine  Atzor, MPharm, RPh
    Sabine Atzor, MPharm, RPh Head of EU Regulatory Policies
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Switzerland
  • Ursula  Busse, PhD, MBA
    Ursula Busse, PhD, MBA Head of Regulatory Affairs
    Tigen Pharma SA, Switzerland
  • João  Duarte, MPharm, MSc
    João Duarte, MPharm, MSc Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs Excellence
    Ipsen, France
  • Sabine  Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc
    Sabine Haubenreisser, PhD, MSc Principal Scientific Administrator, Stakeholders and Communication Division
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Cordula  Landgraf, RPh
    Cordula Landgraf, RPh Head of Networking
    Swissmedic, Switzerland
  • Francesco  Pignatti, MD
    Francesco Pignatti, MD Scientific Adviser for Oncology
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Bettina  Ryll
    Bettina Ryll Member of the First EU Cancer Mission Board
    MPNE, Vision Zero Cancer, Sweden
  • Claudine  Sapède, PharmD
    Claudine Sapède, PharmD Director, Global HTA Policy
  • Ad  Schuurman, MBA, MSc
    Ad Schuurman, MBA, MSc Head of the Business Contact Centre & International Affairs
    National Health Care Institute (ZIN), Netherlands
  • Indranil  Bagchi, PhD, MSc
    Indranil Bagchi, PhD, MSc Global Head, Pricing & Market Access
    GSK, United States
  • Isabelle  de Zegher, DrMed, MD, MS, MSc
    Isabelle de Zegher, DrMed, MD, MS, MSc Founder
    b!loba, Belgium
  • Petra  Doerr, PharmD, RPh
    Petra Doerr, PharmD, RPh Director
    European Directorate for the Quality of Medicines and Healthcare (EDQM), France
  • Vicki  Edwards, RPh
    Vicki Edwards, RPh Vice President, Pharmacovigilance Excellence and International QPPV
    Abbvie, United Kingdom
  • Georgy  Genov, MD
    Georgy Genov, MD Head of PHV Office, ad-interim Head of Quality & Safety of Medicines Department
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Tony  Humphreys, MPharm
    Tony Humphreys, MPharm Head of the Regulatory Science and Innovation Task Force
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Merete  Joergensen, MBA, MSc
    Merete Joergensen, MBA, MSc Clinical Disclosure and Transparency Expert
    Merete-J Consulting, Denmark
  • Jordi  Llinares Garcia, MS
    Jordi Llinares Garcia, MS Head of Research and Innovation
    European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
  • Manfred  Maeder, PhD
    Manfred Maeder, PhD Head of Device Development & Commercialization
    Novartis, Switzerland
  • Thomas  Metcalfe, MBA
    Thomas Metcalfe, MBA Personalised Healthcare Ecosystems
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland
  • Sharon  Olmstead
    Sharon Olmstead Global Head, Regulatory & Development Policy
    Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, United States
  • Not Confirmed
    Representative Invited Merck KGaA, Germany
  • Thomas  Senderovitz, DrMed, MD
    Thomas Senderovitz, DrMed, MD Senior Vice President, Data Science
    NovoNordisk, Denmark
  • Not Confirmed
    Representative Invited European Medicines Agency, Netherlands
Load More