Menu Back to Biosimilars-Conference

Program Committee

  • Steffen  Thirstrup, MD, PhD
    Steffen Thirstrup, MD, PhD Director
    NDA Advisory Services Ltd, United Kingdom
  • Sabine  Atzor, RPh
    Sabine Atzor, RPh Director Regulatory Affairs , EFPIA, Belgium
    F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland
  • Suzette  Kox, MPharm
    Suzette Kox, MPharm Senior Director International-Biosimilars Medicines Group
    Medicines for Europe, Belgium
  • Elena  Wolff-Holz
    Elena Wolff-Holz
    Paul-ehrlich-Institute, Federal Agency For Vaccines and Biomedicines, Germany
  • Christian  Schneider, DrMed
    Christian Schneider, DrMed Medical Head of Division, Medicines Licensing and Availability
    Danish Health and Medicines Authority, Denmark
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

eLearning Catalog Cover