Menu Back to Pediatric-Research-Conference-2014-Transforming-the-Pediatric-Research-Landscape-through-Innovation-and-Forward-Thinking

Program Committee

  • Janet  Jenkins-Showalter
    Janet Jenkins-Showalter Head, US Regulatory Policy
    Genentech, A Member of the Roche Group, United States
  • Chin  Koerner, MS
    Chin Koerner, MS Executive Director, Regulatory Policy
    Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, United States
  • Stephen P. Spielberg, MD, PhD
    Stephen P. Spielberg, MD, PhD Editor-in-Chief
    DIA, United States
  • Mary Dianne Murphy, MD
    Mary Dianne Murphy, MD Director, Office of Pediatric Therapeutics, Office of Special Medical Programs
    FDA, United States
  • Lynne P. Yao, MD
    Lynne P. Yao, MD Director, Division of Pediatric and Maternal Health, Office of New Drugs
    Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, Food and Drug Administration (FDA), United States
  • Diane Edquist Dorman
    Diane Edquist Dorman Patient Advocacy Expert
    dDConsulting LLC, United States
  • Christina  Bucci-Rechtweg, MD
    Christina Bucci-Rechtweg, MD Global Head, Pediatric & Maternal Health Policy, Drug Regulatory Affairs
    Novartis Pharmaceuticals, United States
  • Tahira  Khan, PhD
    Tahira Khan, PhD Associate Regulatory Program Director
    Genentech, A Member of the Roche Group, United States
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

eLearning Catalog Cover