Menu Back to DIA-2014-9th-Annual-India-Conference-The-Future-of-Indian-Health-Care-Patients-Access-and-Innovation

Program Committee

  • Padmashri Prof. Ranjit Roy Chaudhury
    Padmashri Prof. Ranjit Roy Chaudhury Chairman, Task Force for Research Apollo Hospitals Group, India
  • Alexandra  Pearce
    Alexandra Pearce Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Europe R&D Ltd, United Kingdom
  • Abby  Abraham, MPharm
    Abby Abraham, MPharm Vice President, Clinical Solutions Algorics, India
  • Vivek  Ahuja
    Vivek Ahuja Director, Research & Development PATH, India
  • Alberto  Grignolo, PhD
    Alberto Grignolo, PhD Corporate Vice President PAREXEL International, United States
  • Madhur  Gupta
    Madhur Gupta Technical Officer - Pharmaceuticals WHO, India
  • Jaideep  Kaneria
    Jaideep Kaneria AVP Lifesciences TCS Services, India
  • Sowmyanarayan  Srinivasan
    Sowmyanarayan Srinivasan Head, R&D Solutions and Consulting Cognizant Technology Solutions, India
  • Arun  Mishra, MSc
    Arun Mishra, MSc Director and Head, Regulatory Affairs Abbott India Ltd., India
  • Goutam  Pujari
    Goutam Pujari Vice President, Head Global Clinical Operations Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, India
  • Santosh  Savarkar
    Santosh Savarkar Associate Vice President, Regulatory Affairs Alembic, India
Load More