Menu Back to DIA-Biosimilars-2014

Program Committee

  • Cecil J. Nick, MS
    Cecil J. Nick, MS FTOPRA, Vice President (Technical)
    PAREXEL Consulting, United Kingdom
  • Stan  Bukofzer, MD
    Stan Bukofzer, MD Corporate Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
    Hospira, Inc., United States
  • David  Gaugh, RPh
    David Gaugh, RPh Senior Vice President for Sciences and Regulatory Affairs
    Generic Pharmaceutical Association (GPhA), United States
  • Richard M Lewis, PhD
    Richard M Lewis, PhD CEO
    Access BIO, United States
  • Sundar  Ramanan, PhD
    Sundar Ramanan, PhD Director, Global Biosimilars R&D Policy
    Amgen Inc., United States
  • Jian  Wang, MD, PhD
    Jian Wang, MD, PhD Chief, Clinical Evaluation Division - Haematology/Oncology, HPFB
    Health Canada, Canada
  • Joerg  Windisch, PhD
    Joerg Windisch, PhD Chief Science Officer
    Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals, Austria
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

eLearning Catalog Cover