Menu Back to Conference-on-Pharmacovigilance-Drug-Safety-A-New-Era

Program Committee

  • Moin  Don
    Moin Don CEO and President
    PVCON Pharmacovigilance Consulting Services, India
  • Vivek  Ahuja, DrMed
    Vivek Ahuja, DrMed Vice President-Global Pharmacovigilance
    ArisGlobal, United Kingdom
  • Dinesh  Kasthuril
    Dinesh Kasthuril Global Client Director
    Sciformix, United States
  • Seema  Jaitly, DrMed
    Seema Jaitly, DrMed Managing Director
    Essjay Solutions Ltd, United Kingdom
  • E. Stewart  Geary, MD
    E. Stewart Geary, MD Senior VP, Chief Medical Officer, Director, Corporate Medical Affairs HQ
    Eisai Co., Ltd., Japan
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

eLearning Catalog Cover