Menu Back to Regulatory-Information-Management-2014

Program Committee

  • Sarah  Powell, RAC
    Sarah Powell, RAC President
    Powell Regulatory Services, United States
  • Kimberly  Belsky, MS
    Kimberly Belsky, MS Executive Director
    OneSource Regulatory, United States
  • Linda F. Bowen, MSc, RAC
    Linda F. Bowen, MSc, RAC Head, US Regulatory Science and Policy
    Sanofi, United States
  • Jake  Doran
    Jake Doran Managing Director
    List Innovations, LLC, United States
  • Andrew P. Marr, PhD
    Andrew P. Marr, PhD Managing Director
    Marr Consultancy Ltd, United Kingdom
  • Dominique E. Lagrave
    Dominique E. Lagrave Director GRAAS Operations, Global Regulatory Writing
    Amgen Inc., United States
Load More