Menu Back to Joint-DIA-IMB-CESP-Information-Day

Program Committee

  • Pat  O'Mahony
    Pat O'Mahony Chief Executive
    Health Product Regulatory Authority (HPRA), Ireland
  • Kevin  Horan
    Kevin Horan Director ICT and Business Services
    Health Products Regulatory Authority, Ireland
  • Suzanne  McDonald
    Suzanne McDonald Director-IT and Change Management
    Irish Medicines Board, Ireland
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

eLearning Catalog Cover