Menu Back to DIA-Biosimilars-2013

Program Committee

  • Cecil J. Nick, MS
    Cecil J. Nick, MS FTOPRA, Vice President (Technical)
    PAREXEL Consulting, United Kingdom
  • Jim  Roach, MD, FACP
    Jim Roach, MD, FACP SVP Development and Chief Medical Officer
    Momenta Pharmaceuticals, Inc., United States
  • Mary Ellen Cosenza, PhD, MS, RAC
    Mary Ellen Cosenza, PhD, MS, RAC President
    MEC Regulatory & Toxicology Consulting, LLC, United States
  • David  Gaugh, RPh
    David Gaugh, RPh Senior Vice President for Sciences and Regulatory Affairs
    Generic Pharmaceutical Association (GPhA), United States
  • Richard M Lewis, PhD
    Richard M Lewis, PhD CEO
    Access BIO, United States
  • Sundar  Ramanan, PhD
    Sundar Ramanan, PhD Director, Global Biosimilars R&D Policy
    Amgen Inc., United States
  • Jian  Wang, MD, PhD
    Jian Wang, MD, PhD Chief, Clinical Evaluation Division - Haematology/Oncology, HPFB
    Health Canada, Canada
  • Joerg  Windisch, PhD
    Joerg Windisch, PhD Chief Science Officer
    Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals, Austria
  • Sumant  Ramachandra, MD, PhD, MBA
    Sumant Ramachandra, MD, PhD, MBA Chief Scientific Officer & Senior VP of R&D and Medical Regulatory Affairs
    Hospira, Inc., United States
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

eLearning Catalog Cover