Menu Back to 7th-DIA-EFGCP-EMA-Medicines-for-Children-Conference

Program Committee

  • Gesine  Bejeuhr, PharmD
    Gesine Bejeuhr, PharmD Regulatory Affairs/Quality
    vfa, Association of Research-Based Pharmaceutical Companies, Germany
  • Christina  Bucci-Rechtweg, MD
    Christina Bucci-Rechtweg, MD Global Head, Pediatric & Maternal Health Policy, Drug Regulatory Affairs
    Novartis Pharmaceuticals, United States
  • Elin Haf Davies
    Elin Haf Davies Scientific Administrator Paediatric Medicines
    European Medicines Agency, United Kingdom
  • Thorsten  Olski, MD
    Thorsten Olski, MD Scientific Administrator
    European Medicines Agency, United Kingdom
  • Klaus  Rose, MD, MS
    Klaus Rose, MD, MS Chief Executive Officer
    klausrose Consulting, Switzerland
  • Florian  Schmidt
    Florian Schmidt Deputy Head of Unit B5 – Medicines: Policy, Authorisation and Monitoring
    DG SANTE, European Commission, Belgium
  • Paolo  Tomasi, MD, PhD
    Paolo Tomasi, MD, PhD Head of Paediatric Medicines
    European Medicines Agency, European Union, United Kingdom
Load More

Digital Learning Catalog

eLearning Catalog Cover